Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588012622 A Single Man in Eagle River, WI 66 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eagle River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Eagle River, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eagle River, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest! For me that includes traveling to new places and experiencing all sorts of things. There's nothing quite like exiting an airport in a new country and taking that first breath of air. Every city let me tell you, has its own smell. Give me a room with a view, and I'm good to go! My own travels have taught me to see my home town through the eyes of a tourist. I now know more about my hometown and make a super tourist guide when friends come to visit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walk in parks time to reflect. traveling to national parks with afriend

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty,trust, truth fulness communication.

The first thing people notice about me

Cleanliness,cammunication

The last book I read and enjoyed

W.e.b.Griffin Behind Enimy lines.about what happened before WWII. The way the other countrys treatedour people & military 1939 tell 1944

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom to travel around this country.
  2. freedom to pick your match
  3. Healthy life style

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very loyal

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have Health care

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show