Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588012424 A Single Woman in Reno, NV 30 / I am the specialist for a mobile health fair program.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nevada, reno

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nevada, reno. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors, being with my family, experiencing new things...cultures, foods, places.

I typically spend my leisure time

This varies from season to season (depends on weather) but during the weekday evenings I like to go for walks, stay in and make dinner or go out to new and interesting restaurants in town. On the weekends I like to go hiking, go on road drips, go out for drinks with my friends or enjoy live music. I'll be snowshoeing and snowboarding when the colder months come along.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an optimistic person who can see the bright side of situations. Someone who isn't easily frustrated or angered over life's obstacles and can recognize opportunities to learn from difficult situations.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am a happy, easy-going person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and good friends. I am so thankful to have parents who have supported me through every phase of my life and yet have given me the freedom to grow and become my own person. I'm thankful that my three sisters were my best friends growing up and I love that we've become even closer as adults. I have several good friends from all time periods of my life - childhood, high school, college - and they have enriched my life in may ways. Although some now live thousands of miles away, I know they'd be here to support, help or celebrate with me if I ever needed them.
  2. My way of life. I am incredibly thankful to have an excellent job and to love what I do. I'm gaining invaluable experience, I get to help people and my job allows me to live the life that I love. I love living in Reno, NV. My family is close by and I'm able to visit them often. Reno is just a skip away from Tahoe and the mountains, people are friendly and easy-going, we experience all four seasons of the year and there are endless ways to enjoy the outdoors.
  3. My health. I'm thankful that I am healthy, fit and able to do the things I want to do - hike, wakeboard, snowboard and travel... to name a few.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can sometimes be quiet, but that doesn't mean I'm uninterested.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

novels by dan brown, novels by jodi picoult, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

goo goo dolls, rascal flatts, john mayer, pheonix, journey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, ferris bueller's day off, top gun

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, planet earth, world news