Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588011821 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 51 / Actress, Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus, traveling, my career, dancing, enjoying time with that special someone, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to talk and have a good conversation. I love to go out dancing or listen to live music and I love to have a great meal with wonderful company.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that puts the Lord first in his life and will help keep the Lord in the center of his relationships. A man who knows how to love hard and is selfless.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very outgoing, full of energy and enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible and plays/scripts. I am currently reading about Entertainment-Education which is very interesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord Jesus - For loving and protecting me.
  2. My sister who stands by me through everything!
  3. My Friends who I know are always there, even when we aren't always around each other.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm confident but not at all conceded.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am confident but not vein. I enjoy life and am believing God for all opportunities to fulfill my destinies . I love to have good (clean) fun! I love to dance, travel and lay around watching something good with some special great someone.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming