Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588010719 A Single Woman in Leesville, SC 38 / restuarant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing arts and crafts. Painting, drawing, pen and ink sketches and drawings, crocheting, and needlepoint.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my son and going to church with him. I also like to go out for a good dinner and a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and honesty!! communication is also a must for any successful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

my beautiful green eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

mystery- I love mystery books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son he is my world and I adore him.
  2. my parents they have really been a great help to me over the past couple of years
  3. my life! Life is too short so enjoy it and I would love to find someone to share the rest of my life with!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a very caring and giving person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who wants to be with me for the person I am inside and out. Never judge a book by its cover.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama