Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588009819 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 54 / front office coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life love everything

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music while shaking up a batch of vodka martinis and having a tapas setting at home. long drives up the PCH stopping for a bite to eat and long walks on the beach or hiking reading at coffee shops

The most influential person in my life has been

well most important quality i dont think there is one thing in particular its a certain chemistry and the rest falls into place..someone i can t wait to see someone who I can trust

The first thing people notice about me

i would have to say people notice that im always happy, laughing a bit of a talker if im at work but thats a lot of what i do for a living... i help people to buy smiles .... im not really sure nobody has told me

The last book I read and enjoyed

hmm ....well working on getting more time for reading mostly magazines on health, getting ready to order some kind of an I pad. amazon, galaxy tablet etc. ive slacked off on reading which im a little ashamed. last books i've read were by an author named elizbeth peterson on murder and a book titled the need

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my health
  3. my happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

again not sure i'll think about this

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

no lets save somthing for in person.....dont you think

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

like a lot 'em, hellboy, the ghost and mrs. muir

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to listen to

stevie nicks, almost all, sonny criss, violin, some

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

tinman, prelude to a kiss, harry brown

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

steinfeld, id channel, law and ordere