Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #258800927 A Single Woman in Wayne, NJ 26 / English Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: msu
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from msu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Career Optimistic Outlook Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new restaurants/ recipesSeeing family & friends Staying active in the gym/running

The most influential person in my life has been

Educated, Driven, Respectful

The first thing people notice about me

Smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading, "Before Happiness"-- Shawn Achor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to stay busy, but I am never too busy to appreciate someones company.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football