Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588001128 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 31 / Server

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hanging out with friends and any activities that get people involved.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy playing poker (free) with friends when we go out as well as billiards, bowling and movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family being there for me when i need them.
  2. Always being able to talk to my best friends about anything going on in my life.
  3. My good health and intelligence that always lets me learn from past mistakes.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

stand up, one piece, burn notice