Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588000930 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 35 / Software Developer/Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Backpacking, Riding my bike, Traveling, Music, Being Outdoors, Cooking, Family, Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my bike, Making/eating awesome meals, keep in contact with old friends, enjoy a drink now and then :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is number one for me, I tend to pick out the humor in things. Sense of humor followed by a sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that my desire to lead an active and adventurous life probably leaps out at people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into Thin Air.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having an amazing group of friends and family and sharing life with them.
  2. Having the ability to have a relatively stress free lifestyle and working for an awesome company in an amazing city.
  3. Having the means to travel and be outdoors as much as possible.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care deeply for those that I know but when I first meet people I tend not to wear my heart on my sleeve, but I'm working on it!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I am excited to meet people on here!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, gladiator, anything pixar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in philadelpia, nova, dexter