Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2588000129 A Single Woman in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 73 / retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Wisconsin Rapids
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uw/stevens point
  • Religion: Christian

Wisconsin Rapids, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wisconsin Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to warm places for a few of those cold winter months, camping, camp fires, planting flowers and working around the yard, walking, going to concerts, enjoying a Friday night fish fry, spending the day fishing, craft shows, flea markets, rummage sales and generally enjoying the outdoors. Enjoy short and long and spontaneous traveling. I also enjoy spending time with my children (3) and grandkids (5).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy volunteering at the local senior center and working at our hospital. It makes me feel good to give back. Since I'm alone I don't do a lot of things that I enjoy as it is no fun doing things alone. I enjoy stopping at flea markets, craft shows, and rummage sales. I do a lot of crafts and like to go to sales to see what I can find to use in my crafting. Picking up supplies brings down the cost.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a gentlemen who would be my best friend as well as my partner. Someone who likes traveling especially some place warmer during some of the cold winter months, camping and campfires, enjoys meeting new people, stopping at flea markets, craft shows, and rummage sales and do a little fishing if it was possible. Also would like someone who enjoys their family as I love being with my family, my children and grandkids as often as possible and if my partner has the same would enjoy his family too.

The first thing people notice about me

That I enjoy talking with people and I enjoy smiling. I want someone who can make me laugh and keep me smiling. Someone that enjoys meeting other people and is comfortable doing so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my three children
  2. I am thankful for my five grandchildren
  3. I am thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring, old fashioned, and sincere person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Looking for that someone who wants to enjoy what life remains.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

desperate housewifes, dancing with the stars, bachelor, big bang theory, the young and the restless, bold and beautiful