Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2587999529 A Single Woman in Waterford, WI 50 / Emergency Room RN

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waterford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waterford, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sitting outside on my patio with my neigbors grilling out and watching the kids play, while I play cards

The most influential person in my life has been

He gets it--he really gets it. A strong financial stability who really enjoys life by laughter. He realizes what is truly important in this world. A true gentleman...a question that has an easy answer: "if we were walking down the street---which side of me would you walk on?".

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile. When I walk into a room people notice me because I hold my head high and I usually have a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Research

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and children
  2. We are very blessed with life
  3. I am financially stable

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful