Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2587996235 A Single Woman in Plant City, FL 67 / Accounting

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plant City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plant City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plant City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel. Adventure! Gardening is my hobby. Like to sit on a rainy day and read. Exploring new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, old or new.Creating something. Art I paint some. (Not good at it but I try)Square dancing. Good friends, laughter, movement.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a sense of humor. Honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Are they smiling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sisters. I have twin and one older sister. They are always there through the good and the bad.
  2. Thankful the ability to laugh at myself. Humor is very important in life.
  3. Thankful that I was born in the USA. Where anything is possible

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The goodnes.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy