Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2587993518 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 63 / program assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

sometimes a couch potation....good movie...reading a good book....quiet time

The most influential person in my life has been

honeswty

The first thing people notice about me

my dress

The last book I read and enjoyed

the help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. my adult children
  3. my grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather (all segiments), once is not enough, the apprentice

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

csi-larry fishburne, all my children, smithsonian network