Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2587990616 A Single Woman in Bend, OR 44 / Retail Store Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northern state university, aberdeen sd
  • Religion: Christian

Bend, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bend, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith and relationship with the Lord. Also my health and working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out, hiking, running, yoga, cycling or walking my dogs. Im pretty creative and sometimes like to do crafty projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest and real, (not needing to impress or be someone he is not) Someone willing to share his feelings and communicate openly. I would love someone to go to church with me and openly share their faith and relationship with Jesus. A sense of humor is a must, and someone who is willing to try activities that I enjoy as well as introduce me to activities that he enjoys.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and am able to make people feel comfortable around me easily. I am pretty positive and upbeat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I try to read, but I just really don't get into it. My friend wrote her first book and that was the last one I have read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus died for me. And for his grace and mercy.
  2. My daughters, they are my best friends.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a pretty awesome listener and I am also able to give pretty good advice when asked for.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy