Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2587989324 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 61 / disabled

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music,the environment, family and friends,peace,respect and living my life I'm passionate about living my life and peace.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing online games and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful and a kind and loving human being.

The first thing people notice about me

That would be my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That would be SlyvesterAbout a black gay male singer in the disco area.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life
  2. I am thankful for my gifts that was given to me
  3. I am thankful for my honor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a loving and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a beautiful person and not talking about exterior but the interior, and a grounded and earthy person also and i'm looking for a friend that is a kind loving and respectful person and i'm opened for friends moving to another level in the future. Thank you for looking at my profile and enjoy.

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Tennis