Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2587988518 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 61 / health care

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith

I typically spend my leisure time

church involvement,family, friends conversation

The most influential person in my life has been

God Fearing humor caring

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Church Folk" It was funny and true

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thinkful for the life I have
  2. I am thinkful that Jesus Christ died for my sins, and brough me out of the life of sin
  3. I am thinkful for my family and my friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how I don't sweat the small stuff

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy meeting new people

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action