Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2587988321 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 33 / Human Resources

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hobbies-wise, I love playing tennis, skiing, playing texas hold'em poker, video games, and going to concerts. I also love spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends and family. I believe it's not necessarily what you're doing, but who you're with that really matters. I also enjoy spending time outdoors, playing tennis, skiing, traveling, going to concerts, playing video games, and texas hold'em poker.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think that there is just one quality; rather I think it's a variety of qualities. I'm generally attracted to people who are strong, funny, kind, and smart.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people generally tend to notice my personality, wit, and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo." I love mystery/thriller novels, and it definitely kept me on the edge of my seat. It was pretty dark and at times twisted. What I liked most about it was that it forced me to follow along, pay attention, and try to figure out who did it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My close friends
  3. My coworkers, boss, and job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It often takes a while for me to open up to people, and I can be pretty reserved at times, so I don't think others realize at first that I am genuinely nice and easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I agree with the Sample Answer haha! I definitely plan to take my time with this, and would like to get to know somebody new here.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the girl with the dragon tattoo, brave new world

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the who, queen, kings of leon, green day, lady gaga

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, the office, how i met your mother