Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2587987924 A Single Woman in Scottdale, PA 59 / computers

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scottdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Scottdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

skating, bowling, bike riding TRavel

I typically spend my leisure time

watching TV movies cuddling up with some popcorn and a good comedy. taking a bike ride, or walk

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, compassion, family, stable, a one woman man funny , and not a couch pillow

The first thing people notice about me

kind happy all the time

The last book I read and enjoyed

how to manage my new phone and my daughter did that what i liked teh most about it was I learned how to tex

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful God blessed me with my daughter she is all grown up now but she has been there for me as I am for her. Family is very important to me as it should be for that special someone out there. I would want us both to spend time with each others family.
  2. thankful i still have a job a roof over my head etc etc
  3. hummm

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy theme parks walking in the light rain and snow , I enjoy that special someone to cuddle up beside me even if its to sit and hold hands doesn't matter how old we are Touch is important.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other