Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2587985633 A Single Man in Frankfort, KY 49 / School bus driver

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 8'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Frankfort, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Frankfort, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 8'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my kids, my biggest passion is playing my bass guitar in church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time.....what's that? LOL

The most influential person in my life has been

To put it simply in one word, loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am sorry but I am not big on reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. My three beautiful children.
  3. My two best friends of 30 years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would look past my size and see me for me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been divorced for 8 years and I feel I have worked through the issues my ex put me through and I am ready to trust again. I have alot of love, I just want to feel loved.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction