Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2587982914 A Single Woman in Johnstown, NY 47 / medical

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Johnstown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, crafts, computer games, animals, movies, friendships, my job

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly on my leisure time I like to make different crafts, watch movies, read a good book, take walks or just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest with their feelings. the bad is just as important as the good.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to know that answer myself. Some people say that my ability to make people laugh and smile is what they have noticed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Alabama. I liked the book because it was about real people and their lives. When I have time to read I read a varity of different authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my beautiful son
  2. i am thankful for having a job that i like
  3. i am thankful for friends and family for being there through the good and bad adventures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my adventurous side. When people meet me they think I'm a quiet and sensitive kind of person but once you get to know me you will find I am always learning new things, trying new things and looking for a new adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to live life but I'm not a party girl. I don't drink but on occasion. Night clubs are not something I regularly visit. I like going out to places but also enjoy time at home or with friends and family. I like getting to know people. I hope to get to know you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football