Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2587980326 A Single Woman in El Segundo, CA 60 / Office administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: El Segundo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

El Segundo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Segundo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

3 cats are hard to disguise, I would have 3 dogs too if I had the room. I love to cook, love living at the beach and being lazy on Sundays. I'm pationate about being respectful to people, no matter who they are or what they do we all deserve kindness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love my little garden and enjoy keeping things growing, I try to take the time regularly to enjoy the beauty of nature all around me then be grateful for it!Simple things work for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I guess I would have to say I am most thankful for my resilience in life while staying positive but not sugar coated.
  2. I am also most thankful for having such dear friends who always see the bright side of me even if I don't .
  3. Most of all I most grateful for the lessons my parents taught me. Having them gone now makes those lessons so much more meaningful to me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal