Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2587975326 A Single Woman in Mantua, OH 70 / Health care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mantua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Mantua, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mantua, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Equestrian events, hockey, Music (country, classical, 50's 60's.. Politics, conservative and active.. painting, reading,taking care of others, working with people.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the computer, reading, riding horses, working in the yard for fun, visiting with friends, .. actually not a whole lot of leisure time

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and a great sense of humor, plus the love of animals

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

5000 year leap. The history and foresight of our country in the beginning

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had a wonderful family
  2. Having a productive life
  3. Being able to enjoy nature and all the animals wild and domestic.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my warmth

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I want to find someone I can keep in my heart and trust with it.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

brad thor, early history of church, buzz patterson's, autobiography of anyone i would like to meet.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism