Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2587971229 A Single Woman in Pearl, MS 55 / administrative secretary

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Pearl
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pearl, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pearl, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

what interest me is the time I spend with my family and spending time with God

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising,cooking,reading Gods word,spending time with family,going to the movies,going out to dinner, going bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking in a person honesty, loyalty trustworthy, dependable,and beleives that prayer is the key to every situation and God is the center of there life. And also who loves to spend time with mate.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile and my postive outlook on life and the encouraging words that are spoken to them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible God words. Daily instruction on how to love live and words of encouragement

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God is the center of my life
  2. i am a kind, caring, compassionate person whocares about how other feel
  3. I am thankful for my 2 children in my life 19 and 24

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think when people first meet me. They think I am quite and shy.I am really a very outgoing person who loves to be myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am excting about meeting someone new. I am really looking forwardto getting to know the love of my life.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz