Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2587965533 A Single Woman in Palm Bay, FL 40 / medical assistant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Bay, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Bay, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most important thing to me, which includes my 5 year old yellow lab. I try to have a family dinner night one night a week. I really love cooking and try to cook as much as possible. It is very important for me to spend time with my friends, usually one to two nights a week. Kindness is very important, in myself and in others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the beach or spend time in the pool with my dog on the weekends. I enjoy movie nights with friends. I volunteer when I can, and like to get others to join me when I do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is dependable, kind, caring, funny, even tempered. Someone who is not only a romantic partner, but a great friend as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that my kindness is one of the first things people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Many Lives Many Masters. It's written by a famous psychiatrist talking about one of his pt's who he worked with doing past life therapy and all the lives she has lead before. It really makes one think about where they stand on the sunject

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my wonderful family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my upbringing and the foundation I was given.
  3. I'm so thankful to be happy and healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I like to joke around and laugh a lot most people don't notice my serious side right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I grew up overseas for 15 years and have had the luck to have traveled the world, and am very greatful to be able to better understand other cultures.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field