Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2587957229 A Single Woman in Warrenton, MO 25 / Culinary Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking, riding horses, I want a lot of animals, I love kids and want to have a big family. I love spending time with my family and my family is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding horses, spending time with family and friends, playing with my animals

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is funny, loves animals, likes to have fun, who is looking for a long tern relationship, who is very afficationate and loving. Someone who is caring and spontanieous and just loves being together!

The first thing people notice about me

How I love to have fun and how passionate I am about cooking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My cook book, I love to cook and I love to try new things!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am and how I wear my heart on my sleve. And if I fall in love I fall head over heels in love and I wish people would not take advantage of that.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to get to know the person inside and out! I love to cuddle and I can't wait to meet my prince charming!!!! And yes I believe that my prince charming is out there!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

twilight, fast and the furious, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

my wife and kids, csi, food network