Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2587676430 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NE 52 / hair stylists

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love going to football game and all sporting events Rodeos.,Bull riding checking out the antiques stores.. Or just hanging out on the sofa snugglin watchin a movie. strollin going for a walk You name it Im game will to try anything once haha maybe

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping are you kidding me??? catching up on house work and or maybe a little cooking...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is really huge to me

The first thing people notice about me

Fun loving caring person . A people person

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much of a reader the newspaper is just fine...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my two beautiful daughters they mean the most to me.
  2. Im also thankful for the job that I have. I am able to make people feel better about them selves. Its am awesome feeling when you can make some one else feel better about themselves...... I truley love going to work
  3. That i have been able to get out of the 23 yr relationship that i have been in....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i really am a shy person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

reday for a change in my life. Riding the rollercoster of life.....

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

not sure, not sure, american idol