Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2586224835 A Single Woman in Mansfield, MA 69 / Kindergarten Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston state college
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston state college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite hobbies are cooking and baking. I love all types of music, especially country, oldies and current music. I also enjoy dancing and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I love to travel, especially cruising. I also love to spend time with family and friends, which is often at a party or out for dinner in a restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to meet someone who is a caring, devoted person. It would be wonderful to share good times and good conversation with this person. Honesty is definitely at the top of my list.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my genuine care and concern for others. It gives me a wonderful feeling when I do something for someone else. I also hope that my smile shines through!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Look Again by Lisa Scottoline had many plots and sub-plots of the discovery of a missing child's photo matching the looks of a woman's adopted son. I love a book that grabs me right away, and holds my constant attention. This book did just this for me. There was also a surprise ending, another enticement !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-I am most thankful for my three children and five grandchildren.
  2. Good Memories-I am fortunate to have had a wonderful and fulfilling life so far.
  3. Friendships-There are many close and long lasting friendships in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I may first appear fairly serious, I have a great sense of humor. I have a genuine love of life, and enjoy sharing it with my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been blessed with a wonderful family and great friends. Traveling, dining out, reading, baking and gardening are all favorites. An additional pleasure is wedding coordinating for my church, where I also volunteered as a fourth grade teacher for twenty years.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

vince gill, barbara streisand, chris botti, oldies-roy orbison, vince gill & alan jackson

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama