Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585204120 A Single Man in Mansfield, MA 31 / Online Advertising Optimization

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mansfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a great family and group of friends. The thing most important to me is maintaining those relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

It really varies. I try to get to the gym a couple times a week, and I also play a couple of rec sports. When I am not doing that I am catching up on my DVR, and maybe reading. Weekends could be any number of things from camping out in the woods to hitting the bars in Boston.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am just looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves. I do a lot of different things from camping to dressing up for work events. I want to meet someone who can have fun doing anything with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Not really sure about this one. You will have to let me know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. It was a mystery thriller about ancient orders, and old secrets in the modern world. I really enjoyed it because it was a clever story about things we have all heard about, but perhaps don't know that much about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family which I am very close with
  2. My friends
  3. The person I have become

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a sensitive in touch guy, but because of my size people assume I am just a brute.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama