Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585086629 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 39 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wsu
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wsu. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy bistro restraints, wineries and hiking just about anywhere. I love traveling/exploring, theater, symphony, jazz/blues, museums, food, wine, reading, spending time with family. Love watching just about any sport in person not so much in to the TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new places around town, experiencing nature. I spend a lot of time being active, not so much sitting in front of the TV. I enjoy Running, Snow Boarding, and Mountain biking and anything that starts with just because...

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to let your hair down and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not really the shy type; I am often noted for my laugh that seems to be somewhat contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a stack of half read books, I have been reading a lot about health and fitness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Food
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am struggling with this one, I really don?t know?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking forward to doing some traveling, and would love and adventure buddy.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

robert jordan, the bible, healthe and fitness

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

chicago, jonny cash, all, jars of clay, big band

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

wild hogs, avatar, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV