Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585084833 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, SC 30 / CNA-a nurse's aide, getting ready to take Phleabotomy.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about: my family, faith, love music, dancing, relationships with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting friends or family, playing the wii w/ or w/o my kids, vacationing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good, honest, caring person. Someone I can have fun with, laugh with, and know when to be serious. Someone I can share my life with. I want someone that will love my kids as much as I do. That is the most important thing.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a very caring and loving person. I bend over backwards for people. I believe that their is good in everyone, no matter what their past is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. # 1 would be God, and the life that he gave me.
  2. My kids, I love them dearly, with every bit of my heart.
  3. It's nice to have big things in life, but we over look the simple things in life, that's where the most precious gifts come from.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a shy person, so once I get to know someone I love to joke and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am the easiest person to get along with. I usually make friends where ever I go, after the shyness goes away. I don't like to get mad or angry and it takes a lot to make me mad, but their is times when people do push me to my limit, not often. Other, than that I am happy go lucky.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop