Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585083622 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 52 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking and spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, and watch HGTV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone grounded in Christ and seeks to follow after Him.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and have several books going at one time. I've just finished a Beth Moore book, I am reading a mystery and just picked up Sarah Palin Going Rogue which I hope to start this weekend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Jesus Christ, who is the cornerstone of my life.
  2. I am thankful for great friends who encourage me, pray for me and hold me accountable.
  3. I am thankful for my family, especially my sister who always listens with a mother's heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative