Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585082123 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / A social worker that is currently working in public health

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, but if I have to choose just one, I would say traveling! I love to travel, whether it be in my own city or another country on the other side of the world, I am in. I love to learn and traveling is the best way to do so. The worst thing about traveling is that it is addictive, when I return from one trip, I am ready to plan the next.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends mainly while going out/watching sports/eating out, going to museums and other places where I can learn and doing outdoor events such as festivals and (good) live music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I can laugh with and who is passionate about the people in his life and the things he believes in. I am also looking for someone who likes to explore his surroundings, city, country and world.

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem to be quiet. Although, it is not quite true, I am just relatively laid back and semi-reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. It takes place during the 60s in Jackson, Mississippi and tells the story of 3 women. Two of the women are black maids in the houses of white families and one woman who is white, has had a black maid that she loved, but is against the way that black maids are treated. The book is split into sections according, which woman's story it is telling - each story is told in the first person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The fact that I am happy with how well my life is going

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I am about my interests and beliefs about humanity. And, that I am not really that big of a jerk :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to smile and laugh.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football