Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585079025 A Single Man in Tionesta, PA 78 / Retired teacher

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Tionesta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Tionesta, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tionesta, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Upholding the Constitution

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching NCIS, Nat Geo, Discovery, History and sports on TV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy, no problems. I enjoy physical labor, ex., cutting, splitting & stacking wood.
  2. Being from the so called wrong side of the tracks, my educational background is something that makes me very proud.
  3. My son & daughter mean so very much to me. I also enjoy the company of my loving Black Lab.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, building the road to alaska, dr. g