Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585077123 A Single Woman in Fair Oaks, CA 31 / ER Tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fair Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fair Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fair Oaks, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the outdoors. I love being outside riding my horse, hiking with my dog, rafting, fishing and BBQing with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time riding my horse. I also enjoy cooking and baking. My favorite sports are football, nascar and rodeo. Traveling is also high on my list. Day trips are always fun along with trying new foods and wine tasting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I want someone who can be their self no matter what. Someone who can be truthful with me, so secrets, no lying just an open honest relationship built on a solid foundation of trust and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my sense of humor. I get it from my dad and have been told I act just like him. I will say what's on my mind and I don't care who hears it! I love making people laugh and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book by Anthony Bourdain and I love it! Cooking, traveling, lifestyles and sarcasm... what could be better???

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. We have been through hell and back in the last couple years. I don't know where I'd be without their love and support.
  2. My health. It is important to stay on track and healthy. I'm no health food or vitamin freak but I have had many close family members and friends die of cancer so I know how important it is to try to stay healthy.
  3. Animals. No matter how bad my day or week has been I can always count on my cat, dog or horse to make me smile. Their unconditional love is amazing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not the tom-boy I come off to be. I can clean up, wear make up and dress up with the best of them!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

brooks & dunn, cross canadian ragweed, brad paisley, jason boland, reckless kelly

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, sweet home alabama, smokey and the bandit

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

hawaii 5-0, justified, grey's anatomy