Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585068123 A Single Woman in Roxbury, MA 36 / doctor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Roxbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Doctorate

Roxbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Roxbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the enviornment, family, animals, making time for people I care about

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging with friends, dancing, hiking, camping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am mostly looking for someone who is my intellectual equal who I can enjoy in life's adventures with. I like to think that good friendship, trust, and a sense of commitment are some of my non-negotiables

The first thing people notice about me

my warmth and height even without the heels

The last book I read and enjoyed

I need to read in medicine a lot so reading for pleasure rarely happens at the moment. But I loved reading Nelson Mandela autobiography - long walk to freedom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. personal health
  3. the experiences i have had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I can be pretty shy around people I just meet/don't know well.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy