Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585067331 A Single Woman in Florence, NJ 44 / -

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

-

I typically spend my leisure time

who has that anymore? well, It just varies' movies, cnn' cant miss Nancy Grace at night, with my work schedule im always just running errands.

The most influential person in my life has been

-

The first thing people notice about me

-

The last book I read and enjoyed

-

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. -
  2. -
  3. -

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

-

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

-

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

rob base, def leppard, swiff, pittbull, frank sinatra

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything by tom green, star wars, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

lol jersey shore i know im old, but ughhh, i did grow up in that environment, greys anatomy, nancy grace , i rush home to get in by 10pm to see the second show.