Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585064531 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 29 / Nanny and Sales Associate at Art Gallery

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things in my life. I love doing as much as I can (and then doing more) for others, being outside/active with my dogs, improving the quality of life for myself and others, and I love good food :)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I honestly enjoy catching one of my favorite shows on t.v and having a moment of peace. I am NOT a couch potato, however, and I also enjoying reading, exercising, cooking, and cleaning...of course with some good music on in the background!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my morals/values
  2. my education (past and present)
  3. my courage

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis