Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585056429 A Single Man in Dix, IL 36 / disabled

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Dix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dix, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dix, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my life and my future

I typically spend my leisure time

meeting new people

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, warm hart willing, to cuddle

The first thing people notice about me

my personalaty

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. happyness
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness and whats in my heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i have some patainces

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, boj jovi, red nex, johnny cash, hank willams jr

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bait shop, mafia, superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, csi, startrek