Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585049324 A Single Man in Fortville, IN 34 / Disabled, student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fortville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fortville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fortville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is a big part of my life. I almost always have a cd in my player or my mp3 player earbuds in. Mostly in the evening or late night. I love movies, especially a good creepy sci fi or horror flick, but never fear ladies, the rom coms and girlie flicks can sometimes surprise me. A good suspense or thriller of any sort gets me every time. Anything that showcases a broad range of creativity grabs my eye as well. A good outdoor or indoor concert is always a good time for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading (though occasional), watching television.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, and has a beauty all their own in some way or another. Looks do count, but I'm the type of guy who can find beauty in almost any woman. I love to laugh and joke around, so a sense of humor is a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes. I've been told good things about them in the past. That and people often tell me I speak very well. Also, I'm kinda of a shy guy, but once I get to know someone I tend to be more outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the last books I read was My Booky Wook by Russell Brand. It was a very engaging book. I like most anything on Greek mythology or mythology of any kind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My true friends and family.
  2. Music and my guitar.
  3. Opportunity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I'm a nice guy, that doesn't mean I'm a total softy. But, really I'm just a big teddy bear.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I just recently moved back to Indiana from Texas and I'm still trying to establish myself here once again.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

green day, sick of it all, zao, most all of them, stevie ray vaughan

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, criminal minds, house