Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585047627 A Single Woman in Salt Lake City, UT 37 / higher education

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: a college in arizona
  • Religion: Christian

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from a college in arizona. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, photography, theater, computers, traveling, volunteering, music! I like a lot of things and have a natural curiosity and thirst for knowledge. I just got back from an amazing trip to China.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an artist and photographer in my spare time. I also enjoy playing guitar and keyboard. I just got a Fender Jaguar Bass for Christmas so I need to learn how to play it now! I also run a blog. I am a graduate student as well, so my leisure time is usually left doing school work. I also enjoy hosting karaoke parties.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an educated, witty, compassionate, adventurous man who has a deep faith and testimony.

The first thing people notice about me

my keen wit and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Snow Rising- by Matt Baldwin. It's a modern-day parable about what really matters in life. Things don't bring joy- people do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Experiences
  3. People

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My awesome personality. I may seem shy at first, but it's really hard to go up and introduce myself to strangers. I'd rather give a talk at General Conference (actually one of my dreams!)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm smart, funny, adventurous and caring. I've had a great variety of experiences for good and bad and all have shaped who I am. I am content with my life and thank the Lord for that knowledge that was hard won. I love art and could spend all day at an art museum!. One of my dreams is to go to Paris. I may not be the dream Barbie, or even a part-time model, but I like to think I still am a worthwhile person to get to know.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

1984, book of mormon, confessions of a shopaholic

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

r.e.m., ella fitzgerald, radiohead, pink floyd, led zeppelin

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, billy madison, up

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the simpsons, 30 rock