Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585046422 A Single Woman in Shippensburg, PA 27 / Senior in College

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Shippensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shippensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shippensburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about hockey, playing guitar (i'm not all that good, but i love it), writing poetry, and encouraging others. I love to make people feel loved. I enjoy cooking for people. I love hanging out with people because being with people gives me energy. I loved working at a summer camp for three summers. I enjoy hiking and being outside. I love listening to the rain.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play guitar, especially worship music. I also love to hang out with my friends and just talk. I also really enjoy to read and then journal about what I have read.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to carry on a great conversation. I love talking about sports. Hockey is my favorite and the Penguins are my team.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling and tend to always be happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Prince Caspian by C.S. Lewis. I read it for a class project. I love C. L. Lewis and his work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for not getting into my dream college because the school I am currently going to has given me chances to meet incredible people, work at a summer camp, and go on 3 missions trips in the states.
  2. I am also really thankful that God has not given up on me and that he has continued to seek me. I am finally starting to understand him more. My faith is growing so much.
  3. I am also very thankful for my two best friends. They have taught me so much and i love them like sisters.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, bethany dillon, addison road, rush of fools, tenth avenue north

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

must love dogs, flightplan, miracle

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

house, bones, glee