Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585043524 A Single Woman in Riverdale, GA 49 / recent psychology graduate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Riverdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: argosy online
  • Religion: Christian

Riverdale, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Riverdale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from argosy online. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong love for animals. I have a 2 dogs and a ferret

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly play card games on my computer. I also love to sing and have a beautiful voice I have been told. Finally, I love play pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It was about the struggles of losing someone and trusting in GOD. The way that they gave you a visual of the Father, SON and HOLY SPIRIT.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact that I had a mother that shared everything with me and was open and honest whenever I asked her a question.
  2. That I am able to go out and work for a living.
  3. That I have a very fulfilling social life both at work and school.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am a very giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a straight to the point person.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, young and the restless, house