Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585042528 A Single Woman in Taunton, MA 33 / Tutor

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Taunton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Taunton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taunton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self-Expression. I have a lot of respect for anyone who knows exactly who and what they are and isn't afraid to admit it. I think far too many people worry way too much about what other people may or may not think.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music / Going to concerts; Reading; Playing games (card games, board games, video games)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who doesn't play games, is honest, trustworthy, loyal, knows what they want, affectionate. Most importantly, someone who is true to themselves and the person they're with.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually, one of the first things people notice about me is that I am a tomboy. I have been told on numerous occasions that I definitely fit in as "one of the guys."

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Godkeeper" by JJ Christopher. The fourth book in his series. I edit his books, so I am a bit biased, but I honestly love the whole series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. Family.
  3. Music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, i have lots of tattoos and i guess i can be kind of intimidating looking for people that don't know me. But despite the fact that I've been described as having the bad girl look on the outside; I am a very sweet, caring, and loyal person. It would be nice if people would take the time to see that instead of judging based on appearances.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am told I am unique at least twice a day, and it always makes me smile. Jewelry may be one of my biggest turn-offs. I don't play games. I'm honest, hardworking, loyal, considerate, and appreciative. There is nothing i wouldn't do for that special person in my life. I'm looking for someone with similar values in return. Someone that will do the same for me that I do for them.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

rammstein, cake, icp, tool, elton john

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

horror, v for vendetta, anything from kevin smith

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house, family guy, the twilight zone (old - not new)