Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585042429 A Single Man in Irvine, CA 47 / Chief Technology Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Irvine, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors, hiking, camping, spending time with friends, cooking, trying new things

I typically spend my leisure time

I sometimes struggle keeping balance in my life, but try to make some time for myself every day and more on weekends. This could mean staying in and reading a book or watching a movie or heading out to a happy hour with friends. On weekends I like to do something active like hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find a genuinely good person, who is honest and trustworthy. Someone I can have fun with, whether that is going out doing something active or just staying in.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a gentleman and practice chivalry (opening doors etc.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. It's about society collapsing as the government increasingly asserts control over all industry, while society's most productive citizens progressively disappear. Although it was a bit wordy at times I enjoyed the basic meme that despite the best efforts of evil, good will always triumph.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy.
  2. Having good support from my family during my childhood.
  3. Working at something I enjoy, with people I love working with..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a lot to say. I am generally quiet around people until I get to know them better. I'm not necessarily shy though.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a nice guy, sometimes too nice. :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, inception, the usual suspects

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house, big bang theory, battlestar galactica