Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585041718 A Single Man in Suamico, WI 32 / Purchasing/ Procurement

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Suamico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uwgb
  • Religion: Christian

Suamico, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Suamico, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uwgb. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about working hard and doing the right thing. Don't talk about it, Be about it!!!!! That's my motto!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, fantasy football, working out, playing in a modified softball league. Also enjoy backyard barbeques with friends, yard games or getting together to watch football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Once again, I don't think I can pinpoint just one, but honesty, trust, and personality are up there.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm pretty much the coolest thing ever!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ummm, I dont read books. If I want to know something, I look it up on my Sprint Evo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful 5 year old daughter. I love to enjoy life through her eyes.
  2. Having a good job, one which I enjoy doing.
  3. Thankful for my health and the support of my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My washboard abs

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a fun guy, and I love my life. Let's get to know each other.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy