Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2585040327 A Single Woman in Sanford, FL 42 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Sanford, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sanford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my friends and my writing. As a newly published author I need to focus on my career and developing a following.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy catching a movie, going out for drinks with my friends and staying in and enjoying a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - it sounds hokey but I want to know that I can trust what you say. Life is hard enough without having to weed through BS.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know if people can notice a personality - it's always about appearance first, whether it be my smile or maybe my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a romance called What Would Jane Austen Do? It mixed my love of romances and my love for Jane Austen all in one - an easy read. I am a writer (My first book is due out in a couple of months) of romance so I tend to read what I write.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My writing career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The part of me that only my friends see. I tend to be really shy and reserved around new people, but once I get to know you I am silly and fun.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I believe in complete honesty in these things sooo I will say:I'm completely out of shape - but I'm working on losing the extra weight by eating healthier and exercising.I have 2 cats (but I swear I am not a crazy cat lady)I like to have time to myself and I need a few days to write and focus on my new career so I won't be one of those types that need to be with my partner ALL the time.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Books I've read

paranormals, historicals, steamy contemporaries

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

katy perry, lady gaga, reba mcintyre, alicia keys, celine dion

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

chick flicks, star wars, xmen

TV I like to Watch

Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

battlestar galactica (new), glee, leverage