Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2584452230 A Single Man in Felton, DE 57 / Executive

Never Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Felton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: u of arkansas ,fayetteville
  • Religion: Christian

Felton, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Felton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from u of arkansas ,fayetteville. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to travel ,people ,taking care of others , charity work

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteerism is very important , reading ,gardening ,travelling ,photograhy , beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving ,caring , love life

The first thing people notice about me

My passion

The last book I read and enjoyed

Facebook.......fast pace

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girls
  2. The beauty of life
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Energetic

A little more about me

I am a caring and loving person. I want to find my soul mate and continue our next adventure.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

harry potter, the lord of the rings, cry my beloved country

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Other