Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #258440325 A Single Woman in Baytown, TX 27 / Licensed Vocational Nurse

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lee college
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Baytown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from lee college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is first and foremost. Wouldn't be where I am today without them. I'm passionate about music and performing. I'm also passionate about my job as a pediatric nurse.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, going out for a few drinks, playing music with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all types of Stephen King. He is my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My positive outlook

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

stephen king's lisey's story, stephen king's lisey's story, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama