Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2584114728 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 53 / cashier

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

about my faith, and my family. i am very passionate about finding a guy to love me, take time to get to know me. i am a sh person, but may be i come out of my shell. i try to be ther for you.i was military wife an i enjoy going to new duty station.i do have my good days and bad days. i just need some one who can be my rock, and i can be there rock.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like going on the computer, talking on the phone. i like movies but money been tight. i mosty like to stay at home to. i go to church when i have time off. work. work, work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i get to see each and every day.
  2. I belive in God,
  3. i am bless to all the way round.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working