Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2584104726 A Single Man in Jonesville, MI 43 / independent contractor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Jonesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Jonesville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jonesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be around nature and quiet peaceful places. I love animals... the wolf being my first choice because they are very loyal and family oriented. I like to cook and fix new things, work on projects; it makes me feel good to accomplish things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good book, or to go out for a hike in the woods. I do enjoy hunting in the fall (even if I don't get anything), fishing, camping, I do like to cook and like to find new recipes every now and again.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is is willing to try new things (kind of like this site) and just be yourself. Someone whom I can share life with as if everyday is a new day. I like someone who has a great sense of humor and can laugh at themselves without feeling awkward. The adventure isn't in what you already know it's finding out what you don't.

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope it would be my personality and how I present myself to others, but I am funny ( at least I think so), witty, caring towards others and animals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book was Wolf Brothers by Michelle Paver. It is the type of book that I enjoy because when you pick it up... you can't put it down. It was a never ending adventure. I love a book that capture all of your attention and wont let you go... to almost see, hear, and feel what the character can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. all the nature that surrounds us
  3. living each day as a new day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want them to know who I am, not just what I look like, getting to know someone could start from the outside, but in reality it grows from the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I may not be a perfect man, but I am a man with a big heart. I am loving, caring, and loyal with some old fashion values. I would like someone to love me for me and get to know me from the inside out... that's where my heart is.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

i like to read anything that i am able to envision in my mind as though i am really there, fantasy, i like to read anything that i am able to envision in my mind as though i am really there

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to list, same, same

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

all csi's, ncis, etc..., any, history