Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2584095421 A Single Man in Holladay, UT 33 / Biochemical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Holladay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Holladay, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holladay, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the environment and giving clean and renewable energy and water to the less fortunate people on this planet. On a lesser note I am a huge music fan and attend 1-2 concerts a month. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

The activity I enjoy most is hiking through this great state. Exploring the high Unitas and the red rocks of southern Utah. I am also very passionate about seeing live shows. Everything from blues, reggae, rock, hip-hop, bluegrass and so much more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. I want a partner that gets me. Someone that I can have in-depth conversations about everything from daily news to new scientific discoveries to pop culture.

The first thing people notice about me

How kind I am to almost everyone. I rarely show dislike towards anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Zombie Survival Guide. It was written by Max Brooks (Mel Brook's son.) It is a basic survival guide to a zombie apocalypse. Everything you need to know to live through the turmoil of an invasion. Very amusing and a nice escape from the day to day grind of everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My commitment to a relationship. I want the chance to show the right woman that I am her one and only and that she can depend on me for anything.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

None

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

fear and loathing in las vegas, silence of the lambs, the zombie apocalypse

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

buddy guy, bob dylan, jimi hendrix, the doors, yonder mountain string band

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fountain, pulp fiction, the big lebowski

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

nova and/or nature, the sopranos, sopranos